Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
944 863 79
Connect ID #
944 863 79

Sorry, chat is currently unavailable

Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

Metra 70-7307 Receiver Wiring Harness

Metra 70-7307 Receiver Wiring Harness Connect a new car stereo in select 2017-up Hyundai and Kia vehicles

MFR # 70-7307

4.5 out of 5 stars
8 reviews
View this product
My kia wire harness.

Ronald from Gatesville, TX on 10/9/2023

2018 Kia Soul

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Getting the wire harness saves cutting and looks better after everythings all hooked up. When I get a new radio and replace it from the factory one ,I wanted it to be easy and look good when all's done. And my Rep. Knew his stuff. He figured out my Kia and knew what I needed to give me the rite stuff. He was Da Bomb ????. I'm a permanent coustomer. Plus he took the ges work out of what I needed ,he knew. ????

Pros: It's exactly what I needed.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 70-7307 Receiver Wiring Harness

Shaun from Johnson City, TN on 2/22/2023

2020 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worked good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 70-7307 Receiver Wiring Harness

Joseph from Brooksville, FL on 4/30/2022

2021 Hyundai Accent

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

it was not for my car

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 5/2/2022
Once we saw this review, our Customer Support specialist, Caylee, reached out to Joseph to follow-up. If you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, it's important to contact our Customer Support or Tech Support teams right away. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 70-7307 Receiver Wiring Harness

Jose from Santa Isabel, PR on 4/1/2022

2019 Hyundai Accent

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Entrega rápida y completa la orden

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Made The Connection

Crutchfield customer from Grand Blanc, MI on 3/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

To be fair, I added the ReadyHarness feature when I placed the order, so that meant no splicing, soldering and taping. I will say that the connectors matched up at both the radio and the vehicle's connectors with no problem at all.

Pros: No complications at all

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 70-7307 Receiver Wiring Harness

Crutchfield customer from Columbus, GA on 3/26/2020

2018 Kia Rio

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Love this i was able to keep my factory cam along with my usb and aux connection.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 70-7307 Receiver Wiring Harness

Crutchfield customer from Cape Girardeau, MO on 8/14/2019

2018 Hyundai Accent

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

When I ordered my headunit I got the metra 7706 harness in the quick install kit. However after talking to Crutchfield and Metra we discovered that I needed this one instead. Works great and allowed me to keep my factory usb and 3.5 mm jacks.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy hook-up of new Pioneer stereo

James from Rougemont, NC on 1/20/2019

2018 Kia Soul

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

USB connector on this new harness is not compatible with 2018 Kia Soul when used with a Pioneer stereo and Apple phone USB connection. Shows "Not Connected error" and cycles the charging to the phone on and off continuously. Had to run included cable with stereo under dash trim temporarily until I can tap into the actual USB jack on lower dash.

Pros: Easy hook-up and easy wire tapping for all connections.

Cons: USB connection not compatible with Apple phone connection.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Compare the sound