Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
591 063 56
Connect ID #
591 063 56
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Metra 95-7621 Dash Kit

Fits 2014-up Nissan Versa/Versa Note — double-DIN radios (Black)

MFR # 95-7621

Metra 95-7621 Dash Kit

Metra 95-7621 Dash Kit

Fits 2014-up Nissan Versa/Versa Note — double-DIN radios (Black)

MFR # 95-7621

25 reviews
View this product

Easy to install and looks great

Michael from Indiana, PA on 9/14/2022

2016 Nissan Versa Note

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The kit works great it's simple, includes instructions and looks great when installed

Pros: Simple design with easy to follow instructions

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7621 Dash Kit

Fiona from Kapaa, HI on 9/9/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Although product was the wrong size for my radio, it arrived faster than expected! The quality and packaging was great and the price for the product was the cheapest we found after shopping around at a bunch of different websites. I spoke to an agent afterwards to try and process a return and they told me to keep the item and do what I will with it but they would still refund me in full and they did! One day later the funds was back in my account. Customer service was great as well! Definitely will be purchasing more products from them soon!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect fit 2015 Nissan Versa

Robert from Bethlehem, PA on 8/6/2022

2015 Nissan Versa Note

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This fit PERFECTLY in my 2015 Nissan Versa Note. Trim was right. Brackets were right. Holes all in the right spots. Zero issues.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7621 Dash Kit

Sean from Camarillo, CA on 3/17/2022

2015 Nissan Versa SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Looks great. Perfect fit. Accurate instructions included.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7621 Dash Kit

Victor from Mount Pleasant, WI on 2/26/2022

2018 Nissan Versa S

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very satisfied

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

great add on

Crutchfield customer from South Easton, MA on 4/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fit perfectly with the head unit, filled the space with no issues

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7621 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Moncks Corner, SC on 1/16/2021

2015 Nissan Versa SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Much better than the parts that came with the stereo. Those parts wouldn't have fit.

Pros: Fit perfectly

Cons: Plastic

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Worked great

Crutchfield customer from Lyman, SC on 9/21/2020

2015 Nissan Versa SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very easy installation

Pros: Easy installation

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Final in dash appearance looked professional

Russell from FORT WORTH, TX on 9/12/2020

2015 Nissan Versa S

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

2015 Nissan Versa (not Note) I found that this fit perfectly with the Boss BV850ACP - but I did have to use 6 of the 8 factory metal bracket to stereo screws (only 6 would fit). It felt snug and solid. Once it was all back together, it looked like it belonged there and as if I took it somewhere and had it done professionally.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7621 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Arvada, CO on 8/24/2020

2016 Nissan Versa SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy install and good fit in a 16 Versa.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7621 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Anaheim, CA on 8/17/2020

2014 Nissan Versa Note

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect fit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Like factory

Jian from SAN JUAN, PR on 7/18/2020

2018 Nissan Versa Note

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fits and looks like factory

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7621 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Minneapolis, MN on 4/28/2020

2015 Nissan Versa S

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fits as expected from a Metra product.

Pros:

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7621 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Reno, NV on 1/25/2020

2016 Nissan Versa S

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Seemed flimsy at first but once it's assembled it's sturdy. Easy to use and great fit!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7621 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Aguirre, PR on 12/11/2018

2018 Nissan Versa SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

excelent

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7621 Dash Kit

Hipolito from Belvidere, IL on 7/16/2018

2014 Nissan Versa Note

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This product worked perfectly. Great fit and easy to install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7621 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Douglasville, GA on 6/11/2018

2017 Nissan Versa S

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fits fantastically

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7621 Dash Kit

Adam from Twin Falls, ID on 5/22/2018

2017 Nissan Versa S

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The overall fit is great. The thinner pieces on the top and bottom are warped however and don't look straight which messes with the overall aesthetic. The only reason for 4 stars.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7621 Dash Kit

Jacob from Slidell, LA on 3/13/2018

2015 Nissan Versa S

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy to use, looks nice in dash!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7621 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Magnolia, AR on 3/4/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The product is amazing and fit perfectly! Also the staff was very helpful when I called with installation questions.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fits my 2016 Versa perfect & looks great

Joe from Las Vegas, NV on 4/4/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Took a little work to get it placed correctly. But when installed it looks excellent !

Pros: Looks great when installed.

Cons: Took a little work to get it seated correctly...But not much

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Dash kit

Jeremy from Red Bud, IL on 8/3/2016

2016 Nissan Versa SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This fit perfectly in my 2017 versa.

Pros: Great fit.

Cons: Couldn't find anywhere that listed this Metra kit to fit a 2016 versa. But it fits.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Install kit

Robert from SC on 6/4/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Product worked after tabs were trimmed for faceplate to line up. Fit was great after. Over all very pleased with kit

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

metra dash kit

Jonathan from Crofton ky on 2/21/2016

2014 Nissan Versa Note

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This product looks like a factory install piece. Flush mount color match Overall great product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not Bad, But Not Great

Bob F. from Texas on 3/8/2015

2014 Nissan Versa Note

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This holds the stereo securely in place and fits the dash cutout, but does not sit flush with the dash panel or the stereo. I would prefer a better fit but this is all that is available for my car.

Pros: Holds securely Fits odd size cutout

Cons: Doesn't fit flush Top edge hangs over CD slot.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound