Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
406 962 89
Connect ID #
406 962 89

Sorry, chat is currently unavailable

Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit Fits select 2011-13 Hyundai Elantra models — single or double-DIN radios (Black)

MFR # 99-7346B

4.5 out of 5 stars
64 reviews
View this product
Perfect fit, looks like the OEM one.

Wilfredo from Aguadilla, PR on 2/5/2024

2012 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect fit. It required no mods to install. Color and finish is the same as the original one.

Pros: Perfect fitment, same finish, will

Cons: No negative issues

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wish I did this sooner

Tyler from Millington, TN on 1/29/2024

2012 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Looks great and fits great. I used this on a 2012 Elantra with a Sony XAV-AX6000. I chose to adjust the brackets on the radio so that the radio came slightly past the edge at the top because any farther back and you would see through the gaps between the dash kit and the radio. I like the way the final product turned out.

Pros: +Durable +Matches color and trim

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Harry from Virginia Beach, VA on 1/3/2024

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very easy install for the double din radio. I had to sand down some plastic on the back of the opening so the radio would fit flush. It looks great and everything fit well.

Pros: Great Fit Easy to install Looks fantastic

Cons: Some removal of extra plastic from the mold is necessary

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS

Lyle from Porter, TX on 10/1/2023

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect fit on my 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS 2 (Double) din ready!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Seung Hyun from Little Neck, NY on 9/18/2023

2011 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works as advertised for my 2011 Hyundai Elantra Limited!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Keith from Cropwell, AL on 8/27/2023

2011 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The kit fit my car perfectly. The instructions were very helpful and the installation was very easy. The price was very good also.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Dan from Lititz, PA on 5/24/2023

2012 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Looks and fits well

Pros: Good quality, looks good

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product

Alicia from Clarksville, TN on 5/8/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fits perfectly as stated it would. Factory made and very well designed. Sits in my dash as if it was always there. Instructions to boot. Were clear and easily made to follow.

Pros: Great look

Cons: Honestly I don't have one..

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works Well...

Raymon from CORTLAND, NY on 4/3/2023

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fits acceptably well. Allows fitting double din stereo (or single din) into a car with a weird shaped OEM stereo. Installed in 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS sedan.

Pros: Flat black color matches existing interior Mounting brackets allow good range of positioning for stereo. Price was great (free w/ stereo purchase from Crutchfield)

Cons: Plastic mounting brackets are flexible, which can also be a benefit for positioning, but seem a little flimsy

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Julie from Waterman, IL on 1/29/2023

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

not a perfect fit but not too bad

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent

Michael from Des Plaines, IL on 12/7/2022

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent product, excellent customer service

Pros: Works

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Loay from ARNOLD, MD on 8/3/2022

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fits well, but material could be better

Pros: Perfect fit with both receiver and car

Cons: It would be much better it came with metal brackets rather than plastic. Also, the dash cover has some imperfections/bumps on the surface, but it's fine for the price.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Isaiah Eddie from Oviedo, FL on 7/18/2022

2011 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Zachary from Rigby, ID on 7/15/2022

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worked fantastically and looks great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

James from Laughlin, NV on 2/17/2022

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It fit really good

Pros: Excellent fit

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Albert from Chattanooga, TN on 2/4/2022

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Brakes fit good but front had gap at bottom of 7 inch screen radio and could not adjust it any closer

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Kelvin from Sanford, NC on 1/23/2022

2012 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It's been awhile since I've done any car stereo installs but man how times have changed. My dash kit for my 2012 Hyundai Elantra, looks factory or better in my car.

Pros: Easy to install Appearance

Cons: Absolutely none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great

Crutchfield customer from Simpsonville, SC on 1/2/2022

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great fit

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Thonotosassa, FL on 12/12/2021

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Product came in as described. Got a wire harness also on same purchase, they also added included the a copy of the installing instructions. I was mostly impressed with their step by step assistance by a representative over the phone.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Sullivan, IN on 10/23/2021

2011 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fit as described. Works great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Like a glove!

Crutchfield customer from Simpsonville, SC on 9/6/2021

2012 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fit and finish is good on this dash kit. Provides a "from the factory" look.

Pros: Clean "factory" look

Cons: Matte plastic does hold fingerprints

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Lawrenceville, GA on 7/5/2021

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Looks great after install. The material has a matte-like finish so it was a little tough to clean with typical dash wipes. Overall I love it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good

Crutchfield customer from Etters, PA on 6/21/2021

2012 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Pretty good fit except where the side trim snaps in next to it on the top. I would prefer more screw slots for securing radio head to it. Also no instructions for removing the integrated clock/ airbag light from old one and installing on this.

Pros: Double or single DIN

Cons: Better instructions

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Stockton, CA on 5/16/2021

2011 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This made my car look like it came from factory this I love this this is the best part that made my car look nice

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Elmwood Park, IL on 4/1/2021

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fit perfect looks like It came from the factory.

Pros: Fits perfect.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Watertown, MA on 3/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fits perfectly. Drawback is the brace to connect to head unit is plastic, not metal like other brands do. Feels a bit flmisy but works fine!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Dash kit

Crutchfield customer from Beaverton, OR on 2/14/2021

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Dash kit was perfect and shipped quickly!

Pros: Looks great!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Pittsburgh, PA on 1/13/2021

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fits well coating seems like it may not stand up to the test of time but for now it looks and fits great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Looks GREAT!

Crutchfield customer from Kennesaw, GA on 10/4/2020

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Looks like original equipment that would have come with car! Perfect fit and quality!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Las Vegas, NV on 9/11/2020

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy installation and looks like factory!

Pros: Looks like factory!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fits well.

Crutchfield customer from Pittsburgh, PA on 8/18/2020

2011 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I installed an after market unit for my daughter.1 star taken away due to the plastic brackets.With some adjusting,it fit.Just have to be careful to not crack the plastic.l used the original brackets for a more snug and secure fit.They shipped it not long after l placed my order which was greatly appreciated.

Pros: Looks good,pretty easy to install.

Cons: Not a fan of the plastic brackets.Seems pretty fragile and can make radio easier to steal.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Tucson, AZ on 7/13/2020

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect fit for my Hyundai Elantra 2013 gls

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect fit

Crutchfield customer from Houston, TX on 7/13/2020

2012 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This is why I only shop with Crutchfield. The pros know exactly what I need to get the job done quick fast in a hurry.

Pros: Solid hardware, easy to install, perfect fit.

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Winnie, TX on 6/16/2020

2012 Honda Accord

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The only issue I had was the trim for the radio did not quite fit like it was suppose to. I had to file it down to fit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Piece!

Crutchfield customer from Walnut, CA on 6/2/2020

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Had no issues installing the Dash Kit to my Hyundai. It fit perfectly! I came with a pocket in case I had a single DIN to install. The only thing I kept was the bracket that holds the clock.

Pros: Makes job look like custom install.

Cons: I had to wait too long to receive it (3 days).

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great look

Crutchfield customer from Saint Michael, MN on 12/27/2019

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect fit and looks like it came with the car from the factory.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Rio Grande City, TX on 11/18/2019

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Made install of aftermarket double din pioneer stereo on my Hyundai Elantra easy.

Pros: Easy to follow instructions

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Norwood, MA on 10/21/2019

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fits well.

Pros:

Cons: Side brackets were a little difficult to get on

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Bethesda, MD on 9/12/2019

2012 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Work, ugly as hell but make the work

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very satisfied

Crutchfield customer from Lodi, CA on 8/7/2019

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Its fit perfectly, and matches the finish very well. The texture is slightly different since its painted but you can only tell when you touch it. The paint is a little soft, so be careful not to scratch it during installation.

Pros: Good fit Matches Secure mounting

Cons: Painted finish could scratch easy Texture attracts finger prints

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Murfreesboro, TN on 8/1/2019

2011 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This is a decent enough kit, and it looks better than I thought it would. Installation was not difficult, but fit and finish leave something to be desired. Seams between panels are fairly obvious. The angular opening doesn't match the interior styling of the Elantra, and the material has a very different look and texture compared to other dash panels in the car. Metra could greatly improve this kit by studying the JY Customs kit for the Korean market. I initially planned to switch out the Metra kit for the JYC kit, but the opening on the JYC was slightly too large, so its back to the Metra for now. Still, you can beat getting the dash kit for free

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect Fit and Factory Match

Crutchfield customer from Mcdonough, GA on 7/8/2019

2012 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This dash kit matches perfectly to the color of the original radio, it is also a very sturdy plastic material so I have no worry about cracking or breaking. The pocket that comes with the single din kit is also a great addition.

Pros: Perfect fit Color matches factory Pocket is a nice addition and is useful

Cons: None yet

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Cleveland, OH on 5/27/2019

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Radio didn't fit half of inch to small

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 5/28/2019
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support specialist, Jason, reached out to this customer to help him further. We'll either help him get the receiver installed into this kit correctly, or help him return it for an exchange or refund.

0 of 1 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Apopka, FL on 2/15/2019

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great upgrade for an aftermarket radio with a OEM looking product. It was easy to install and the step by step directions were dead on.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Huntingdon, TN on 2/8/2019

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Unit looks good in the car and was very easy to install. Very satisfied!

Pros: Looks good and easy install

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good as it gets

Daniel from Gilbert, AZ on 2/2/2019

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works perfect, finish is comparable to stock.

Pros: Perfect fit

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Fishers, IN on 1/10/2019

2011 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

easy to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Russell from Los Lunas, NM on 9/3/2018

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect fit

Pros: Perfect fit

Cons: Non

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Hugh from Green Cv Spgs, FL on 6/11/2018

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect fit, easy to install!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Lakeland, FL on 1/15/2018

2012 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great dash kit. Fit seamlessly and looked like it was original. Held the new stereo in tight with no gaps. Overall great product, great service and enjoyable experience.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from North Plainfield, NJ on 10/5/2017

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Beyond perfect fit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Michael from Richmond, VA on 10/4/2017

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fits 2013 Hyundai Elantra sedan without issues. Worked with Blaupunkt San Jose.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Daniel from Austin, TX on 9/27/2017

2012 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

very nice part, however, the instructions are pretty bad in which holes to use in the radio to make it fit correctly. i had to take the radio out numerous times to get it to center the radio. the pictures in the directions showed the side mounting tabs at a height above the stereo, when i matched that with the holes, the radio was too low in the opening. so, i had to try different holes. the screws provided with the radio, and the faceplate kit, dont fit all holes, and sometimes wont reach the hole you need to use. had to go buy longer button head screws to finish the job. after getting it done, looked great.

Pros: looks great, fit great.

Cons: radio tabs, and hardware dont match up correctly, and hardware too short in some instances.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Looks like it came from factory

Crutchfield customer from Broomfield, CO on 7/3/2017

2012 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Used this kit to replace the factory stereo with a double-din aftermarket navigation unit. Fit is near perfect (nothing that stands out to the natural eye) in my 2012 Elantra. Installing the unit required a little bit of finessing, but that was as much the head unit as it was this kit. The finished product looks like it came from the factory. The only question is how long it will last. This kit is not as thick or sturdy as the factory dash kit. I can see some time in the future a part of this kit warping in the heat, especially since my car is parked outside in the summer heat.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Rudy M from San Diego, CA on 5/11/2017

2011 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Although I didn't install it, the guy who did had no issues and did a great job. There were no seams, everything lined up and looks like it should be in that big hole in my dash from the factory stereo.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fits like stock.

Elijah from El Dorado, KS on 4/2/2017

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Product fit just like factory and matched stock colors. Very nice.

Pros: Stick fit and look, great materials, looks good.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Kurt from Salt Lake City, UT on 3/20/2017

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fits very well in my 2013 hyundai elantra! Highly recommend!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Crawfordsville on 3/15/2017

2012 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worked great... didn't fit the best but I can live with it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Decent fit

Steve from Port Richey , FL on 2/11/2017

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It fit fairly well. Has a small gap ,but not really noticeable. It works.

Pros: It got my aftermarket stereo in and matches well.

Cons: Had a small gap,but it could be the stereo holes not lining up correctly. Still a nice product.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Jim from Plano, TX on 2/2/2017

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Guys, Installed this in a 2013 Elantra with a Pioneer GPS receiver and it fit great!!! no issues with this kit!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from westville, fl on 10/27/2016

2011 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great factory finish fast shipping and easy to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

GREAT product

Roady from Casper, WY on 10/23/2016

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Extremely happy I purchased this. Fit perfectly in my car and made it look so much nicer than the original equipment. Super easy to install, and great price.

Pros: Look Ease of Installation

Cons: instruction sheet was somewhat difficult to understand due to the pictures not clearly stating was is top, bottom, right, or left, but you need absolutely no skill to install this, just a little common sense.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great fit !

rayray66 from Lehigh Acres, FL on 8/21/2016

2012 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice finish and fit perfect!

Pros:

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Like a Glove

garrich01 from fort worth, tx on 2/22/2015

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

fits 2013 Elantra .. like a glove

Pros: fits, color looks like the factory matte black. easy to install

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Compare the sound