Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
041 886 89
Connect ID #
041 886 89

Sorry, chat is currently unavailable

Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

Axxess LC-GMRC-03 Wiring Interface

Axxess LC-GMRC-03 Wiring Interface Install a new car stereo and retain warning chimes, 12-volt accessory power, and Retained Accessory Power (R.A.P.) in select 1996-2001 Cadillacs

MFR # LC-GMRC-03

4.0 out of 5 stars
14 reviews
View this product
Axxess LC-GMRC-03 Wiring Interface

Ronald from Oak Lawn, IL on 4/5/2023

1998 Cadillac DeVille

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Is not working with my car. Hooked it up exactly how instructions state and have all kinds of lights illuminate on dash and theft system errors. Should have done more research to find figure out different options to install an aftermarket radio. This interface and harness is not working properly

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 4/5/2023
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support specialist, Jeffrey, reached out to Ronald to help him further. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team right away. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect match

Jorge from Lakeland, FL on 11/3/2022

1997 Cadillac DeVille

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The perfect match for my car

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess LC-GMRC-03 Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Perham, MN on 7/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I ended up getting the gmrc -06 so I don't have to by pass the factory amp. I'm sure it works great. Thank you

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Would recommend

Crutchfield customer from Clarence, MO on 9/25/2020

1996 Cadillac DeVille

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great product at a great price

Pros: Easy installation

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess LC-GMRC-03 Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Newark, CA on 9/20/2020

1999 Cadillac DeVille

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy install works great

Pros: Installation was very simple

Cons: None love product

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The Crutchfield Experience

Crutchfield customer from Darby, PA on 5/25/2020

1998 Cadillac DeVille

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

crutchfield gave me the right wiring interface for my 1998 cadillac deville the first time. Service was great and installation was easy. I truly enjoyed my first crutchfield experience.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JAMESTOWN

Travis from JAMESTOWN on 2/26/2020

1998 Cadillac Catera

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I got this and instead it in my 1998 Cadillac catera for an aftermarket pioneer didnt like the Bose system that was in it and I installed it it turns the pioneer stareo on but there is absolutely no sound and I followed the instructions step by step and took it out and put it back in 3 times and still no sound not happy at all

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 3/3/2020
Travis contacted our Tech Support team for help. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team right away. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

1 of 1 found this helpful

DJ

Crutchfield customer from Tillamook, OR on 1/7/2020

1999 Cadillac DeVille

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worked! Crutchfield had the best price, I shopped around!

Pros: Price

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess LC-GMRC-03 Wiring Interface

john from Bay City, OR on 7/26/2018

1996 Cadillac DeVille

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It works good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess LC-GMRC-03 Interface

Anthony from Taylorsville, KY on 10/7/2017

1997 Cadillac DeVille

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I have a 1997 Cadillac Deville. This device is supposed to take the place of the factory head unit, which controls many many things on the car. It does not work correctly. Basically nothing much on the car works as it is supposed to with this device. Strongly urge you not to purchase this device if you have a 1997 Cadillac Deville or anything close to that year!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 10/9/2017
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support team reached out to Anthony to help him further. We'll either help him get the interface working the way it should, or help him return it for an exchange or refund.

3 of 3 found this helpful

Axxess LC-GMRC-03 Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from South Chesterfield, VA on 9/15/2016

1997 Cadillac DeVille

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Only harness I found that actually works with my 1997 DeVille!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Product

Jon from Pontiac,Mi on 8/28/2016

1997 Cadillac DeVille

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Takes care of the many problems you have without this harness!!

Pros: Easy to install

Cons: You will have problems without one.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

wrong interface

Dino from New York, NY on 5/29/2016

1998 Cadillac Deville Delegance

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The wrong interface for my vehicle per the installer

Pros: Bundled with Bluetooth head unit

Cons: Not compatible with my vehicle. Head unit failed to operate properly

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Wire harness

E. Royal from Indianapolis Indiana on 6/8/2015

1998 Cadillac DeVille

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It is what it is worked out pretty good. Made installation easy and it made it look professional

Pros: Made installation cleaner and faster

Cons: Didn't come with a diagram

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Compare the sound