Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
582 324 56
Connect ID #
582 324 56
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Kicker 44DCWC102

Ported enclosure with dual 10" CompC subwoofers

MFR # 44DCWC102

Kicker 44DCWC102

Kicker 44DCWC102

Ported enclosure with dual 10" CompC subwoofers

MFR # 44DCWC102

35 reviews
View this product

Love my Subs.

Alexander from Evergreen Park, IL on 11/17/2022

2018 Subaru Impreza

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Kicker still has the crown. I Love the performance and delivery. Even some of the hardest bass flow thru clearly. Don't mistake size and performance these go Hard!

Pros: Powerful performer.

Cons: Slightly heavy

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 44DCWC102

Trent from Marion, IA on 10/13/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They sound great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Phenomenal bass for a great price

Alex from Concord, NH on 10/11/2022

2008 Mercury Milan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Upgraded from a small kicker 10" subwoofer and holy hell does it make a difference. I drive an 08 Mercury Milan Sedan with this sub set up in the trunk facing inward against the back seat. It's paired with a 600-watt amplifier but pushes 450 at 2 Ohms, and feels like it finally completes the sound that I have been looking for. For most songs at full volume I could not hear much of any bass before, but now even the littlest amounts I can feel in my back in the driver's seat. Bass-heavy songs like rap rattle the doors like crazy and I cannot see out of the rearview mirror because it is vibrating so much. For the price, it is a no-brainer for me and anyone else who's looking for hard-hitting bass on a budget. It will not disappoint.

Pros: Heavy-hitting bass Great price Easy install

Cons: Heavy Pretty big

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 44DCWC102

Tavonne from Perry Hall, MD on 8/26/2022

2018 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Upgraded from a single 10in 600w speaker to a dual 10 setup. More speaker surface area, the more, deeper bass I'm getting. Don't have to turn volume up all the way to annoy the car next to me.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 44DCWC102

Edward from Cleveland, OH on 8/5/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Installed in my 2011 Cadillac SRX I love it

Pros: Great sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 44DCWC102

Charles from Hortense, GA on 6/28/2022

2015 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

very tight bass, nice box and its solid. not to big for my 2015 sentra trunk.. wish they had a 4 sub box in a (u shape?) where they curve up on the sides, maybe i could squeeze 4 tens in about the same trunk space.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 44DCWC102

Lucas from San Fernando, CA on 6/23/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Amazing sound and fitment in my Dodge challenger. A must have for anyone with a charger or challenger.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 44DCWC102

Jon from Hernando, MS on 6/15/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy to install and they sound great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Loyal to kicker because the brand has been loyal to me!

Luis from Las Vegas, NV on 6/14/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Bad ass lil bass bunker!

Pros: Ready to hook up to your amp and wired at 2ohms

Cons: No complaints here

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 44DCWC102

Johnjames from Springfield, IL on 6/9/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great subs, easy installation

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome box!

Todd from Lexington, SC on 5/19/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sounds very good. Installed this in my wife's 2019 BRZ. It doesn't fit in the trunk like I had hoped as it's probably a half inch to tall. My wife uses her car as a two seater so the rear seats being down isn't a big deal.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 44DCWC102

David from El Granada, CA on 2/15/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Wow, what can I say these things hit hard and tight. Bass sounds clean can't believe how good they sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 44DCWC102

Ethan from Wapakoneta, OH on 2/14/2022

2009 Honda Civic EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sound. Very clear. Easy setup and best bang for your buck. Fits perfect in the trunk of my 09 Civic Coupe.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 44DCWC102

Crutchfield customer from Port St Lucie, FL on 9/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Had these wen I was 16 I'm 32 finally got a small car again and these will make them bang very happy with them so far and before aswell.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Just what I wanted

Crutchfield customer from Williamston, NC on 7/21/2021

2015 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I've been using Kicker products since the 1980's. When my son said he wanted more bass in his car, I knew where to turn. In conjunction with a JBL A600 mono amplifier he now has that bass thump he wanted. Great sound from a seriously heavy duty box.

Pros: Great bass, heavy duty box construction, nice speaker wire terminals on the box.

Cons: Box is on the large size. Total height is 14" which is a tight fit in a sedan trunk.

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Kicker 44DCWC102

Crutchfield customer from NAVARRE, FL on 6/11/2021

2008 Volkswagen Jetta

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very good I trust them

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 44DCWC102

Crutchfield customer from Wilmer, AL on 6/3/2021

2018 Hyundai Sonata Limited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

very good build quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 44DCWC102

Crutchfield customer from Heber Springs, AR on 5/31/2021

2005 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

If you want more bass in your car and not wanting to go to competitions this is the setup I would suggest.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 44DCWC102

Crutchfield customer from La Pine, OR on 11/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Love the sound and bass quality best subs I paired with my jl xd500

Pros:

Cons: Non

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Speaker box

Crutchfield customer from Bakersfield, CA on 11/22/2020

1992 Acura Vigor

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Loud & item as described.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome!

Crutchfield customer from Bridgeport, TX on 10/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Amazing bass, hits hard, perfect with my 600 Watt kicker amp. Perfect design all around satisfied even with the easy and fast shipping!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 44DCWC102

Crutchfield customer from Mount Morris, MI on 6/11/2020

2011 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Amazing

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker in s awesome

Crutchfield customer from Wichita, KS on 4/5/2020

2019 Jeep Renegade

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Subs and boxes sound great. Hits hard and no complaints

Pros: The whole box is a pro

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 44DCWC102

Crutchfield customer from Ellington, MO on 2/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sounds really good paired with the Rockford 1200 amp.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

The way to go

Crutchfield customer from Okeechobee, FL on 1/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This kicker is the ultimate , perfect sound at a great price the only thing I added on was a control knob , which put it over the top

Pros: If your looking for the perfect base , this kicker is it .

Cons: You do need an amplifier to power it up

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 44DCWC102

Crutchfield customer from Kissimmee, FL on 12/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This box is definitely designed well. It's solid and of great quality. I'm powering it with a Kicker 46CXA800.1T and the bass is ridiculous. I'm very pleased with my purchase not to mention the price I got it for during a holiday sale.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 5 found this helpful

Kicker 44DCWC102

Crutchfield customer from Bluffton, IN on 12/12/2019

2001 Chevrolet Blazer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Hits pretty hard

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

NICE!

Crutchfield customer from Northampton, PA on 7/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I paired this with a Rockford R500X1D and couldn't be happier! If you're looking to blow the trunk off the hinges this isn't for you. I'm only powering these with a 500 watt rms amp and they're only rated for 600 watts.

Pros: Nice box from Kicker! The bass is nice and clean!

Cons: Wish they had better grill options. Bought the ones in pic from amazon.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

6 of 6 found this helpful

Kicker 44DCWC102

Crutchfield customer from Leesville, LA on 4/26/2019

2014 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I love it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 44DCWC102

Bruce from Visalia, CA on 4/5/2019

2009 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

????????

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 21 found this helpful

Kicker 44DCWC102

Crutchfield customer from Fort Mill, SC on 1/5/2019

2008 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Bumps like heck Great subs

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 44DCWC102

Brandon from Yaphank, NY on 8/2/2018

2004 Chevrolet Monte Carlo

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Amazing speaker, so loud and a lot of bass

Pros: So loud

Cons: A lot of depth, so less trunk space

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 44DCWC102

Crutchfield customer from Marshfield, MA on 12/26/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Gave as a gift, my son absolutely loves it, installed it right away and really pounds his jeep liberty. Sounds and looks great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

Great sub for the money

Mark David from Honolulu, HI on 11/14/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Using this sub in a 2017 Honda Civic Hatchback Sport, it gets really loud. I'm powering it with an Alpine PDX-V9 so it's definitely not getting the full 600 watts RMS but I'm not even driving my whole system to 75% yet. It can surely be loud enough to wake and annoy others, if that's your intention. While it can get loud, it is a little on the muddy side. I can't say that I have audiophile hearing but this sub isn't as punchy as some may like. Very boomy and can shake your items in your car but for the cost, it's a very good sub.

Pros: Loud, hefty and delivers good rumbles.

Cons: Doesn't have that punch like some others might have

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

Kicker Bass

Asbel from Pembroke Pines, FL on 10/1/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This is a great subwoofer. The bass is really good. I do recommend this speaker to anyone who wants a good solid bass.

Pros: Sounds good, awesome subwoofer

Cons: Really heavy box

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound