Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
958 822 76
Connect ID #
958 822 76
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

All web chat conversations are recorded. We use automated technology to connect you with an Advisor and to answer some common questions. If you do not consent, please do not continue with chat assistance.

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Kanto S4

Desktop speaker stands for Kanto YU4 speakers (Black)

MFR # S4BK

Kanto S4

Kanto S4

Desktop speaker stands for Kanto YU4 speakers (Black)

MFR # S4BK

17 reviews
View this product

Great desktop stands

Aaron from Denver, CO on 11/14/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good looks; secure design. These stands tilt the heck out of a pair of Kanto YU4 speakers! If you want 15º of tilt, you'll have to look elsewhere. But if you're looking for 16º of tilt, look no further. These are the speaker stands for you.

Pros: - Pairs elegantly with the YU4 or similarly sized speakers. - Security screw

Cons: - Tilt not listed in radians

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kanto S4

Bill from Mccall, ID on 6/17/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Since computer monitor was partially blocking the lower sub-woofer, decided to try out this pair of Kanto S4 speaker stands. What a nice improvement! These Kanto S4 stands elevate the front end of speakers just shy of 2 inches. Sound is definitely better at filling the office space and I'm grateful Diane helped place the order. Contemplated these speaker stands when purchasing the Kanto S4 speakers over a year ago. Just wasn't sure they were right choice for this roughly 10 x 10-foot office. Easily installed with an Allen wrench in bottom of Kanto S4 speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kanto S4

Max from San Francisco, CA on 6/15/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Looks great! Using these with Wharfedale Diamond 12.0 speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Speaker stands

Gregg from Long Beach, CA on 3/15/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Hi, to start when I reviewed the Kanto S4 speakers I bought I forgot to mention that the speakers come with a remote control that allows to adjust the bass and the treble, the volume, and the balance, great feature. Now for the Kanto S4 speaker stands. Sound wave's from speakers are emitted in a cone shape toward the top and bottom, if the speakers sit flat the sound wave's are cut off at the bottom, but with the speakers at a an angle, you get an even sound top to bottom that really enhances sound quality, especially if you are listening to vinyl records. Definitely worth the money for better sound from your speakers !!! Thanks Crutchfield

Pros:

Cons: No Cons

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality Stands

Joshua from Chicago, IL on 3/7/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I wasn't sure how these would look based on the pictures but I really like them. They aren't noticably different from the speakers so when assembled, they do look like part of the speakers themselves. The bottoms are soft and have not scratched my wooden table. Great addition to the Kanto YU4!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kanto S4

Robert from Dassel, MN on 1/9/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Stands work great for the speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fantastic speaker stands

Crutchfield customer from Pittsford, NY on 5/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I purchased these stands to use use with a pair of Audioengine C2+ wireless speakers. The stands for the C2+ speakers were sold out so I purchased these Kanto S4 stands instead. And you know what I'm happy that I did. The Kanto S4 stands are very stylish to look at and the C2+ speakers fit perfectly on them.

Pros: Very stylish

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kanto S4

Crutchfield customer from N Caldwell, NJ on 4/30/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Stands are great to direct my speakers from the floor. Fit perfectly and look great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Am must have with Kanto Speakers!

Crutchfield customer from Glen Ellyn, IL on 3/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

If you purchased the Kanto Speakers - you must buy these stands for desktop listening. I tried the speakers without the stands and like them. I added the stands and they sounded great. They are well made and look great. They enhanced the listening experience as they place the sound field of the speakers at a perfect angle.

Pros: Quality, Solid & Enhanced Sound.

Cons: price is a little high but worth it.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kanto S4

Crutchfield customer from Gardnerville, NV on 12/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Work extremely well. Puts your ears in the sweet spot.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kanto S4

Crutchfield customer from Las Vegas, NV on 11/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great stands with a solid build. Though I'm not using them as intended, they are working great. I was able to mount a pair of Polk OWM3 to them and utilize them as atmos speakers sitting atop my main front L/R. The screw is included. The padding is durable on the top and bottom and absorbs sound. I just wish that stands at this price point would offer an adjustable angle.

Pros: High quality, clean look, heavy duty

Cons: No adjustments, price

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

If the speakers fit...

Robert A. from Christiansburg, VA on 8/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect for my Crutchfield-purchased Mackie CR3T Creative ReferenceT Multimedia Monitors. Previously the Mackies were setting on foam blocks that the speakers were packed in. Much more classy. Kinda expensive, but very attractive and well-constructed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kanto S4

Crutchfield customer from Columbia, MO on 8/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works well with the Kanto YU speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kanto S4

Crutchfield customer from Dallas, TX on 6/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Work great for tv bookshelf speakers to lift up off media console and point toward listener. Great for Micca RB42

Pros: Small and do what they're supposed to do.

Cons: Pricey

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect speaker stands for my Kanto's

Crutchfield customer from Wellington, CO on 6/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Bought these for my Kanto YU4 speakers. Crutchfield had these in stock and delivered in 2 days to Colorado.

Pros: Perfect fit, no issues.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not just a stand, it's an upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Rocklin, CA on 6/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Improves sound and eliminated vibration on my desk. Should have ordered these when I bought the YU4's.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent little speaker stand

Crutchfield customer from New York, NY on 10/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

A worthwhile and very easy to use audio accessory.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound