Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
958 822 76
Connect ID #
958 822 76
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

All web chat conversations are recorded. We use automated technology to connect you with an Advisor and to answer some common questions. If you do not consent, please do not continue with chat assistance.

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Memphis Audio PRX10

Power Reference Series 1" tweeters

MFR # PRX10

Memphis Audio PRX10

Memphis Audio PRX10

Power Reference Series 1" tweeters

MFR # PRX10

13 reviews
View this product

Tony Davis

Tony from Blanchard, OK on 8/8/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great tweeters and they sound great too.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Memphis Audio PRX10

Gilberto from Mooresburg, TN on 7/3/2022

2014 Chevrolet Malibu

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent tweeter and sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Memphis Audio PRX10

Stephon from Chesterfield, VA on 7/1/2022

2014 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It's setup to work with a component woofer with wiring for both. I didn't need that. Other than that it's a solid performer.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Memphis Audio PRX10

Crutchfield customer from El Dorado , AR on 1/3/2022

2006 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Absolutely love them. Great sound!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Memphis Audio PRX10

Crutchfield customer from York Springs, PA on 6/9/2021

2021 Honda Accord Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great quality and price point

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Memphis Audio PRX10

Crutchfield customer from Sarasota, FL on 4/27/2021

2002 Dodge Ram 2500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy install and sound great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Memphis Audio PRX10

Crutchfield customer from Gibsonia, PA on 7/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Really clear highs. Worked well in the dash of Jeep jk with factory radio.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great but A little difficult to install

Crutchfield customer from Radford, VA on 6/9/2020

2013 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sounding! No installation directions. Only mounting instructions.

Pros: Great Sounding

Cons: Difficult to put in with no directions and brackets with no holes for mounting.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Memphis Audio ROCKS!

Crutchfield customer from Smithville, TN on 5/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sound/price value! Brought out highs that my previous tweeters couldn't. Super easy install in my classic Mustang. They have the ability to be rotated once mounted to give the perfect sound staging. The crossovers have both high and low filters which I was not expecting but was pleasantly surprised. Everything is included in a nicely packaged box. You can't possibly be disappointed with these speakers.

Pros: Easy install, great sound (very clean), great value, swivel design for better sound staging, HF and LF crossover all in one package

Cons: I can't think of one negative issue/feature that would keep anyone from purchasing this fine product.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

3 of 3 found this helpful

Memphis Audio PRX10

Crutchfield customer from Covington, GA on 2/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy install on my 08 si coupe. Sound great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Memphis Audio PRX10

Crutchfield customer from Florida on 8/18/2017

2006 BMW 3 Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Tweets that Tweet!!!

BILLY from Warren, IN on 6/26/2017

2014 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I just bought and installed them in my truck, and I have to say, "They sound amazing." I didn't install the crossovers though, since I already had capacitors installed. Now I hear certain sounds in the music that I was not able to hear before.

Pros: Easy to install, product is packaged nicely, they feel pretty rugged.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Excellant sound!

Thomas from Northern Cambria, PA on 4/5/2017

2000 GMC Yukon

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent! came with everything I needed for install. Only had to drill out cover for OEM ones & slide these ones in place.

Pros: Installation was not hard by any means.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound